Welcome to the GALA website

Please join or renew your membership today! The membership form can be found in the FEBRUARY newsletter or you can fill out the online membership form and submit payment by check or through PayPal. Thanks for your support!

 

The May newsletter is now available. Lots of information about World Conference, the retreat, people...

We're excited about our upcoming anniversary retreat at Camp Doniphan over Labor Day weekend 2016! Please join us for a special membership call on July 10 at 7 pm Eastern, 6 pm Central, 5 pm Mountain, and 4 pm Pacific times. to share updates and information about the retreat, along with an opportunity to ask questions.

Call details:
Phone Number: (712) 775-7031
Meeting ID: 679-614-686#

Here is the registration form for the retreat - we hope to see you there!

 

Were you unable to join us for the conference call discussing GALA's Five-year Strategic Plan? You can listen here!

GALA's Five-year Strategic Plan